UDJE

The Explorer

Russia

“Russia”

(lyrics and arrangent by udje)

wallpaper_abstract_dark_by_mark1960

This night is sinking from the cold. And I didn’t notice where you are. The light was buried here inside. As no hint that you were far. Revolt the blood and draw the aches. Then I’ll forget your memories. Assembling intuitions that I have. Oh I wish this could last for more. Against all odds a chance is murmuring. So hit it by our last stand. I caught you under the sky. But hopefully these clouds won’t hide you against me. And I hate the romance we’ve got. ‘Coz you left here in my inside. Falling away from this kind of dark. I have to wear a huge fake smile. You swing your throws, I got the blow. This crumpled mood I have to tow. Revolt the blood and draw the aches. Then I’ll forget your memories. I caught you under the sky. But hopefully these clouds won’t hide you against me. And I hate the romance we’ve got. ‘Coz you left here in my inside. My eyes count this cold. Laydown on tonight. And shivers down the line. I caught you under the sky. But hopefully these clouds won’t hide you against me. And I hate the romance we’ve got. ‘Coz you left here in my inside.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 17, 2011 by in life, music and tagged , .
