UDJE

The Explorer

Udjefest

     Ber month introduces itself far beyond from its New Year calendar beginning but closely approaching to another year transition. September is a first ber month of the year which you usually starting to hear such Christmas music and to see early Christmas decors in some establishments in the country. This is the month where Sapphire birthstone has been marked and it means that for those people who were born on this month is a clear thinker. So as I, it is my birth month.

269012_4564217192847_1305835286_n    I do really feel blessed, having a close family tie relationship with my parents as well as with my siblings. Eating  meals for a survival in my everyday life, a seldom visits of sickness, a hardworking parents who support us on our daily needs and most of all, waking up in the morning to see how life is beautiful. Additional to that is having loving friends whom I share my happy moments with. Due to my happiness I felt from my loved ones, I paid it all back to them. Therefore…

Udjefest is my self-proclaimed annual thanks giving festivity that happens every last Saturday of September.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 8, 2010 by in party and tagged , , , .
